Event Information

Concierto de las Luces 2021 - On-line - Live
Una Navidad en Pandemia


Tickets are not available any more on www.click-event.com. You may be able to buy tickets at the venue if available.

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

Share

“Una Navidad en pandemia”, musical que podrás disfrutar junto a tu familia en la noche de navidad.

Fecha:

24 Diciembre 2021

Hora: 

  • 9 pm hora Santiago de Chile, Argentina.
  • 8 pm hora Venezuela, Republica Dominicana.
  • 7 pm hora Miami USA, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá, Perú.
  • 6 pm hora Houston USA, El Salvador, Guatemala.
  • 5 pm hora Mexico.


Event Flyer