Event Information

Retos, oportunidades y aprendizajes - Carla Angola
Reg $25


Tickets are not available any more on www.click-event.com. You may be able to buy tickets at the venue if available.

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

  Share

Retos oportunidades y aprendizajes de una Periodista Inmigrante con CARLA ANGOLA 

Horarios del evento:

4:00 pm Argentina, Brasil

3:00 pm Miami, Venezuela, Chile

2:00 pm Houston, México, Colombia, Perú

Entradas en Click-Event.com

Cualquier duda por favor comunícate vía WhatsApp al +58-412-642-7082